Company Profile

Current location: Home page>>About Us >> Company Profile

China Eleventh Chemical Construction Company Limited (ELECO), a wholly-owned subsidiary of China National Chemical Engineering Group Co., Ltd. (CNCEC) (stock code: China Chemical 601117), managed by State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council (SASCA), established in 1962 with registered capital of 1 billion RMB.

 

The company is located at Kaifeng City, which is the capital for eight dynasties, currently has more than 4500 employees with the following qualifications: including Class A design qualification of chemical, petrochemical and pharmaceutical industry engineering, Special grade general contracting (construction comprehensive qualification) of petrochemical engineering construction, First grade general contracting of architecture, municipal, mechanical and electrical engineering construction, Second grade general contracting of power engineering construction; Third grade general contracting of highway engineering construction; First grade professional contracting of steel structure, fire fighting, waterproof, anti-corrosion and insulation , NDT testing construction, Second grade professional contracting of highway traffic engineering, Third grade professional contracting of environmental protection engineering; It also has the right of direct foreign operation and the general contracting qualification of complete sets of foreign aid projects. Meanwhile, the company has the qualifications, including pressure vessel manufacturing, special equipment installation and maintenance, NDT testing etc.

  

The company has contracted nearly 2000 large and medium projects in domestic and more than 30 foreign countries. And the company has won 6 "China Construction Engineering Luban Awards", more than 20 national quality engineering awards, 3 classic quality projects for the 60th anniversary of the founding of New China, 5 national user satisfaction projects, and more than 100 provincial excellent projects; also successively won more than 300 honors and credits, including the Top 500 Construction Enterprises award, National "May Day Labor Award" enterprise, national high-tech enterprise, national advanced enterprise in implementing performance excellence model, national advanced construction enterprise, national user satisfaction construction enterprise, national contract-keeping and credit-honoring enterprise, national Ankang Cup completion demonstration company, etc. The credit rating of company is rated AAA by China Construction Industry Association and China Construction Enterprise Management Association.

 

The company takes science and technology as priority, and continuously improves the ability of innovation and development. It has obtained 5 national construction method, and 26 ministerial level construction method, and 14 scientific and technological innovations at ministerial level and above, and 180 patents, and construction technology is at the leading level in the petrochemical industry.

 

The great dream of national renewal and the grand strategy of the Belt and Road, bring unlimited opportunities for enterprises. As a state-owned enterprise with the national mission, company is willing to provide high quality services to domestic and overseas customers, let’s work together to achieve win-win cooperation, and create brilliant future.

公司简介

您当前的位置: 首页>>企业概况 >> 公司简介

  中国化学工程第十一建设有限公司(ELECO)公司成立于1962年,是国务院国资委管理的中国化学工程集团有限公司(CNCEC)(股票代码:中国化学601117)的全资子公司,注册资本金10亿元。

       公司位于八朝古都开封,现有员工4500余人,具有化工石化医药行业工程设计甲级资质,石油化工工程施工总承包特级资质(施工综合资质),建筑、市政、机电工程施工总承包一级资质,电力工程施工总承包二级资质,公路工程施工总承包三级资质;钢构、消防、防水防腐保温、无损检测专业承包一级资质,公路交通工程专业承包二级资质,环保工程专业承包三级资质;并具有直接对外经营权和对外援助成套项目总承包企业资格。同时还拥有压力容器制造、特种设备安装改造维修、无损检测等各项业务资质。施工足迹遍布国内及国外30余个国家,先后承建各类大中型项目近两千项。荣获“中国建筑工程鲁班奖”6项,国家优质工程奖20余项、新中国成立60周年百项经典精品工程3项、新中国成立70周年百项经典精品工程3项、全国用户满意工程5项、省优、部优工程100余项;相继荣获中国建筑业企业500强、全国“五一劳动奖状”企业、全国高新技术企业、“全国实施卓越绩效模式先进企业”、“全国先进建筑企业”、“全国用户满意施工企业”、“全国守合同重信用企业”、“全国安康杯竞赛示范单位”、“全国实施卓越绩效模式先进企业”等300余项荣誉,企业信用等级被中国建筑业协会和中国施工企业管理协会均评定为AAA级。

       公司以科技为先导,不断提升创新发展能力,取得国家级工法5项,省部级工法26项、科技创新成果奖14项,授权国家专利180项。施工技术在石油化工领域处于领先水平。

       民族复兴的伟大梦想,“一带一路”的宏伟战略,给我们带来无限机遇,作为肩负国家使命的中央企业,公司愿竭诚为国内外企业用户优质服务,携手共进,合作共赢,再造辉煌。